+- +-

User Info

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?









Server Costs Paid at the beginning of each month

 



 

 

Paypal, and Bitcoin Donations Available

Click the PayPal icon above or use bitcoin:

1Jxmg1MwFtbf2twmqZupjmoB6JLkp2zwNK

Latest News

xx [GM Event] Drunken Gnome Race - Scheduled Sunday, June 11th @ 8PM EST / 5PM PST
May 26, 2017, 02:23:13 pm by image
Drunken Gnome Race - Scheduled Sunday, June 11th @ 8PM EST / 5PM PST

See here for details
3 comments | Write Comment

xx Season 3 Release Info
April 19, 2017, 12:22:13 pm by image
Season 3: April 28th 2017 (Friday) - September 29th 2017 (Friday)

SERVER IS OPEN!!!.  Max Level: 50

Strawpoll, what day do you want to see GM events (These would be in the later evenings EST/PST on these days)

Released On: Friday, April 28th @ 8PM EST / 5PM PST

Discord Chat/Voice: https://discord.gg/afHvzhJ

Level Tiers:
4/28 Opening Week - Lvl 20 Max
5/5 Week 2 - Lvl 30 Max (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
5/12 Week 3 - Lvl 40 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)
5/19 Week 4 - Lvl 45 Max (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
5/26 Week 5 - Lvl 50 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)
6/2 Week 6 - Lvl 55 Max + General AA's (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
6/9 Week 7 - Lvl 60 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)

For more details visit the comments section
14 comments | Write Comment

Recent Posts

Re: Harvest: Spear spells are giving a message "Rage of Zomm is disabled until PoP" by Hughman
Today at 10:34:46 am

Re: [WAI] Mage epic pet does not gain any agrgro chasing people through dungeons by cr0ss
Today at 10:28:11 am

Re: fear/hate mobs by Zlain Fury
Today at 10:07:16 am

Re: Feralia:Druid Epic click isn't snaring. Supposed to be magic DoT+55% snare. by Zlain Fury
Today at 09:56:26 am

Re: [WAI] Mage epic pet does not gain any agrgro chasing people through dungeons by image
Today at 09:52:06 am

Re: [WAI] Mage epic pet does not gain any agrgro chasing people through dungeons by Lawyerup
Today at 09:32:00 am

Re: fear/hate mobs by Volture
Today at 09:20:57 am

Harvest: Spear spells are giving a message "Rage of Zomm is disabled until PoP" by BugCreator
Today at 07:04:31 am

HotZones

Current Hotzone(s):

Kedge Keep

Splitpaw

Befallen

Unrest

The Hole


GuildWars Status

Team/Guild

City/Location

Leader Name

City Status

Dentists

Freeport

Kringe

HOSTILE

Big Dicks

Felwithe

Taichi

HOSTILE

Savage

Erudin

Darkstar

HOSTILE

Big Dicks

Toxxulia Encampment

Spirit

HOSTILE

Big Dicks

Greater Faydark Encampment

Spirit

HOSTILE

Savage

Lavastorm Encampment

Trilla

HOSTILE

Savage

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Trilla

HOSTILE

Big Dicks

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Chillin

HOSTILE

Prophets of Slosh

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Dagoth

HOSTILE

Alligator Fuckhouse

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Azathoth

HOSTILE

Dentists

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Nukedeath

HOSTILE

Fight Ugly

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Hotpursuit

HOSTILE


Legit Kill Count (Past 24 Hours)

307


Latest item to be created Wombini's Ear(142753) obtained by Speed


Powered by EzPortal