+- +-

User Info

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?









Server Costs Paid at the beginning of each month

 



 

 

Paypal, and Bitcoin Donations Available

Click the PayPal icon above or use bitcoin:

1Jxmg1MwFtbf2twmqZupjmoB6JLkp2zwNK

Latest News

xx Pre-4th of July Double Experience Bonus / PVP Points!!
June 25, 2017, 05:32:23 pm by image
Hopefully those of you in the US are looking forward to the Fourth of July!  Those of you not in the US get to celebrate with us anyway, MURICA!  There will be a double XP/PVP point bonus during this event.

Event Starts: Friday, June 30th @ 5PM EST / 2PM PST, Event Ends: Monday, July 3rd @ 5PM EST / 2PM PST

2 comments | Write Comment

xx Season 3 Release Info
April 19, 2017, 12:22:13 pm by image
Season 3: April 28th 2017 (Friday) - September 29th 2017 (Friday)

SERVER IS OPEN!!!.  Max Level: 60

Strawpoll, what day do you want to see GM events (These would be in the later evenings EST/PST on these days)

Released On: Friday, April 28th @ 8PM EST / 5PM PST

Discord Chat/Voice: https://discord.gg/afHvzhJ

Level Tiers:
4/28 Opening Week - Lvl 20 Max
5/5 Week 2 - Lvl 30 Max (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
5/12 Week 3 - Lvl 40 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)
5/19 Week 4 - Lvl 45 Max (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
5/26 Week 5 - Lvl 50 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)
6/2 Week 6 - Lvl 55 Max + General AA's (10AM EST / 7AM PST)
6/16 Week 7 - Lvl 60 Max (10PM EST / 7PM PST)

For more details visit the comments section
14 comments | Write Comment

Recent Posts

Re: Ratatamon:Frosty Marble of Merlinn requires a Class III Distiller which is not i by Valhalla
June 27, 2017, 09:58:09 pm

Re: Sanitarium:Windstriker proc not stunning PC targets via pvp. I tested this with by Fatalwan
June 27, 2017, 02:41:42 pm

Re: Ratatamon:Frosty Marble of Merlinn requires a Class III Distiller which is not i by ratatamon
June 27, 2017, 02:26:44 pm

Re: Sanitarium:Windstriker proc not stunning PC targets via pvp. I tested this with by Weta
June 27, 2017, 02:17:08 pm

Re: Hotpursuit:Suggestion: Make spell haste cap only effect detrimental spells. by Gameross
June 27, 2017, 12:41:14 pm

Re: Hotpursuit:Suggestion: Make spell haste cap only effect detrimental spells. by Firenze
June 27, 2017, 12:06:14 pm

Re: Hotpursuit:Suggestion: Make spell haste cap only effect detrimental spells. by Gameross
June 27, 2017, 11:16:11 am

Re: Hotpursuit:Suggestion: Make spell haste cap only effect detrimental spells. by image
June 27, 2017, 10:28:42 am

HotZones

Current Hotzone(s):

Sebilis

Befallen

Unrest

Nagafen's Lair

Solusek's Eye

Upper Guk

Lower Guk


GuildWars Status

Team/Guild

City/Location

Leader Name

City Status

Alligator Fuckhouse

Halas

Olscratch

HOSTILE

Savage

Freeport

Trilla

HOSTILE

Prophets of Slosh

Felwithe

Mord

HOSTILE

Schadenfreude

Erudin

Hotpursuit

HOSTILE

Schadenfreude

Toxxulia Encampment

Wombini

HOSTILE

Savage

Greater Faydark Encampment

Twat

HOSTILE

Schadenfreude

Lavastorm Encampment

Crip

HOSTILE

Savage

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Dong

HOSTILE

Prophets of Slosh

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Dagoth

HOSTILE

Alligator Fuckhouse

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Olscratch

HOSTILE

Fight Ugly

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Sixflags

HOSTILE

The Dar Brood

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Zlandicar

HOSTILE

Butt Stuff

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Buttstuff

HOSTILE

Drosenj Drakes

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Zemogger

HOSTILE

Soulblighters Dominion

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Image

HOSTILE

Schadenfreude

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Badtouch

HOSTILE

BeGoodStick

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Feast

HOSTILE

Boss Bros

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Magtres

HOSTILE

Obama's Nagas

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Clericbot

HOSTILE

Farmbotxx's Guild

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Farmbotxx

HOSTILE

Carnos

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Babylon

HOSTILE

Snapnose Iceskaters

Guild Camp (Hidden)

Magdose

HOSTILE


Legit Kill Count (Past 24 Hours)

48


Latest item to be created Tight's Ear(142868) obtained by Mother


Powered by EzPortal